Associated researchers

Dra. Lisette Leyton

E-mail: lleyton@med.uchile.cl
Phone: (+56 22) 9786 832

Dra. Mariana Cifuentes

E-mail: mcifuentes@inta.uchile.cl
Phone: (+56 22) 2978 1400 – anexo 1428

Dr. Sergio Wehinger

E-mail: stevefoxster@gmail.com
Phone: (+56) 7122 0494

Dra. Mariana Casas

E-mail: mcasas@med.uchile.cl
Phone: (+56 22) 978 6601

Dra. Alejandra Espinoza

E-mail: bespinosa@med.uchile.cl
Phone: (+56 22) 978 6664

Dra. Paola Llanos

E-mail: pllanos@med.uchile.cl
Phone: (+56 22) 978 6601

Dr. Genaro Barrientos

E-mail: gcbarrientos@gmail.com
Phone: (+56 22) 978 6703

Dr. Mario Chiong

E-mail: mchiong@ciq.uchile.cl
Phone: (+56 22) 978 2982

Dra. Lorena García

E-mail: logarcia@ciq.uchile.cl
Phone: (+56 22) 977 1901

Dra. Valentina Parra

E-mail: vparra@ciq.uchile.cl
Phone: (+56 22) 978 2903

Compartir: