Investigadores

Dr. Andrew Quest

Director
E-mail: aquest@med.uchile.cl
Fono: +56 2 29786832
Web: http://www.aqll-lab.cl
Biografía

Dr. Enrique Jaimovich

Subdirector
E-mail: ejaimovi@med.uchile.cl
Fono: +56 2 29786371
Web: http://www.fisiologiamuscular.cl
Biografía

Dra. Cecilia Hidalgo

Investigadora principal
E-mail: chidalgo@med.uchile.cl
Fono: +56 2 29786218
Biografía

Dr. Sergio Lavandero

Investigador principal
E-mail: slavander@uchile.cl
Fono: +56 2 29782919
Web: http://www.cellsignalinglab.cl
Biografía

Miembros asociados

Dra. Lisette Leyton

E-mail: lleyton@med.uchile.cl
Fono: (+56 22) 9786 832
Biografía

Dra. Mariana Cifuentes

E-mail: mcifuentes@inta.uchile.cl
Fono: (+56 22) 2978 1400 – anexo 1428
Biografía

Dr. Sergio Wehinger

E-mail: stevefoxster@gmail.com
Fono: (+56) 71220 0494
Biografía

Dra. Mariana Casas

E-mail: mcasas@med.uchile.cl
Fono: (+56 22) 978 6929

Dra. Alejandra Espinoza

E-mail: bespinosa@med.uchile.cl
Fono: (+56 22) 978 6664

Biografía

Dra. Paola Llanos

E-mail: pllanos@med.uchile.cl
Fono: (+56 22) 978 6601
Biografía

Dr. Genaro Barrientos

E-mail: gcbarrientos@gmail.com
Fono: (+56 22) 978 6703
Biografía

Dr. Mario Chiong

E-mail: mchiong@ciq.uchile.cl
Fono: (+56 22) 978 2982
Biografía

Dra. Lorena García

E-mail: logarcia@ciq.uchile.cl
Fono: (+56 22) 977 1901

Dra. Valentina Parra

E-mail: vparra@ciq.uchile.cl
Fono: (+56 22) 978 2903

Biografía

Compartir:
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn